Customer Testimonials

Independent Loss Adjusters Testimonials

Independent Loss Adjusters Reviews

First-Hand Experiences with ILA

Discover the power of first-hand experiences with Independent Loss Adjusters! Our customers speak volumes about the exceptional service and professionalism we bring to every case. From navigating complex insurance claims to handling property damage with expertise, our team is dedicated to delivering results that exceed expectations.

Tailored Solutions and Unwavering Support

Each of these clients found solace and resolution through our tailored solutions and unwavering support. Whether it’s praising ILA’s exceptional handling of their claims, highlighting our team’s empathy and commitment, or acknowledging the peace of mind we provided during challenging times, their testimonials underscore the trust and confidence our clients have in us.

Experience The ILA Difference

Read accounts of how we’ve stood by our clients, fought for their rights, and ensured fair settlements. Join the countless others who have experienced the ILA difference. Let our success stories speak for themselves. Your journey to peace of mind starts here.

Thank You Michael Professional Job

“Thank you Michael for your professional work, it doesn't matter that it took some time, but the results of the work met my expectations, I didn't even expect everything to go smoothly and perfectly trust and do not doubt him Michael will do the job to the end he is a professional in his work. Thanks to his team all my problems were solved.”
Jurga Naraskeviciene
March 2024

Michael Williamson.... Top Man

“Michael dealt with our case in such a very professional manner, providing excellent advice and valued assistance. What really mattered here was Michael had a real connection to us, offering true empathy to our case and real sincere desire to help us to the best of his ability. We were so appreciative of Michael's efforts and I personally found it so refreshing to get such amazing service from an incredible helpful committed professional. Thank you”
Brian Haynes
January 2024

Had Our Back After A House Fire

“Right from the start, Mike had our back after our house fire. Very knowledgeable in his field, even though our insurance company wanted rebuff our claim because of a business element, Mike and his team kept us up to date and informed. He definitely added value to the claim as he would not settle for second best. We are all extremely grateful for the work they did on our behalf. Even now after receiving our settlement they are still fighting for us”
Reg Woodman
September 2023

ILA Were Fantastic From Start To Finish

“After a fire in our property, Glenn and ILA were fantastic in dealing with our claim. It was very hands off for us, with ILA managing everything right through to cash settlement, whilst being professional in everything they did. Would recommend using ILA for any claims need you may have.”
Steven D
August 2023

An Amazing Company Doing Great Work

“We had a large insurance claim in our new house and they managed the whole thing from start to finish. Great communication throughout the process and we definitely got a larger payout than if we had dealt with our insurance company directly. Having someone so knowledgeable in our corner, who we knew had our best interests at heart was invaluable. I would definitely recommend!”
Abbey Saunders
June 2023

Escape of Water Claim

“Dealing with the insurance company by myself was a nightmare. Glenn was patience persistent and professional. The results achieved was worth the time and effort put in by everyone concerned.”
Patrick Long
September 2023
Reviews

You Absolutely Need This Company

“Mike helped me with a recent claim and handled everything from start to finish. If you’re ever in the unfortunate situation of having to raise an insurance claim, you absolutely need this company to deal with matters on your behalf. Without Mike’s help, my claim would not have been accepted as the insurers did not want to accept liability which is very common. If you have an insured event contact MIKE/this company before speaking to your insurer, he can present the claim on your behalf. You absolutely cannot afford to raise a claim with your insurer without an advocate working on your behalf. His knowledge of claims/the insurance process is unparalleled. It takes the stress out of the whole situation, and ultimately leads to a better outcome, including a higher payout and the insurer accepting liability as opposed to rejecting it. I don’t think there is anyone else out there, that could rival Mike and the service that he provides. 100% recommend this company’s to assist with a claim against your insurer.”
Peter Michael Shorrock
June 2023
Reviews

What Can I Say 10/10

“What can I say ?! Mike and his team know what they are doing. Long story short I crashed my car. Transport came to take it away. 6 weeks later when I picked up my car it had a big dent in the roof. I refused to take it back but was made too days later. I complained but no one would take fault. Big headache !! So Mike took over my god he knows what’s he doing. Kept me informed throughout. Took away all the stress I was feeling, yep he won my case My insurance offered me £300 but Mike got me £2030. Very happy with the team👍10/10 for me. Thanks Guys”
Consumer
October 2023
Reviews

Excellent From Start To Finish!

“After our recently purchased property suffered an escape of water, rendering the house uninhabitable with major repairs required, I was becoming increasingly overwhelmed with the processes required in order to begin repairs through the insurance company. After seeing ILA advertised on Google, I reached out to Michael and his team who instantly put me at ease, providing exceptional guidance and kick starting the claims process. ILA handled everything with the highest professionalism, using their extensive network of suppliers to dry the house quickly, as well as renovate the property to an exceptionally high standard. They handled all correspondence with the insurance company and contractors renovating the property, providing updates on a regular basis and explaining any further actions in a simple, concise manner. I cannot thank ILA enough for their help over the past few months and I am extremely grateful to have had Michael and his team handle my claim. Without their assistance, the time taken to reinstate the property would have been severely delayed and extremely stressful; however, ILA were able to manage all elements on my behalf and deliver an exceptional service from start to finish. A special thanks also to Harvey who was terrific throughout and managed large portions of the claim and renovations with excellent attention to detail. Great work from all 👍”
Adam Weaver
July 2023

Request A Callback